Thursday. Honest.

Yes indeed, tonight i’m pretending it’s last night and i’m back from a run.

Only it’s not; I got straight in last night and went straight out for a curry.

I’m not wasting any more time blogging since there’s upper body exercise to do now, i’m tired, i’ve got to work tomorrow and stuff to do for that, i’ve got to run 14 miles tomorrow as well unless I decide to put it off until Sunday and i’m generally pissed off with the rush i’m always in trying to do the best I can, put as much into my life as I can and still coming up short.

I think i’m going to go back to plan a) when I was counting cars and fuck off to the west country.

It’ll be a lot simpler.

Oh, and 3.5mm rain Thursday, 3mm today.

One response to “Thursday. Honest.

  1. THe time pinch can really suck. That is why I stopped training for my 100 miler. Just get on out there and hit the road. You will feel better when finished.

Leave a Reply

