Worn out

It’s the end of the week, thank all that’s Friday like. And i’ve only just realised I missed I’m Sorry I Haven’t a Clue returning to Radio 4. And that was on Monday. Eek.

So, with listen again in the background, today was a tired day of a cycling commute, which was easier coming home than going in. Lamb chops were the best Friday foodstuff i’ve ever chosen, then logs were once again chain sawed after the car had been loaded with the first bits of tomorrow’s tools while the others were packed ready to load in the morning. Then, with no enthusiasm at all, I set out for the slowest singular mile ever.

Hope a good sleep will bring some energy to my bones, I feel worn out. 12 days to go and Juneathon is beating me. Eek.

Leave a Reply

