A change of plan

Having decided not to cycle tonight owing to the ridiculous rainfall (I was enjoying the sunny spells today though. Less so the hail, horizontal rain and thundery intervals) I decided I’d head off road and get muddy.
Until I cut the logs for the fire, decided I could Off-road tomorrow and slacked into a road based out and back around the wide paths and well illuminated paths of the local housing estate.
Dull. But done.
And my legs feel fresh-ish and ready for something interesting tomorrow.
148, 180, 50. And 12mm more rain.

Leave a Reply

