A tired jog.

Trying to pack everything in to today that I want still hasn’t quite happened.
I’ve shopped, done some work on my kitchen worktops (3 out of 4 are done now though) and relaxed and run. Wanted to cut shortcut that’s for tomorrow now. Might get out for a unicycle play in a moment (just acquired one, can’t ride yet!) or might leave it for tomorrow.
The run was a diverted route to buy some lemon and lime drink. A 3.5 mile outing which I diverted into 5.6 and instantly wished I’d lengthened to 6 after I’d stopped, as you do.
But a tight chest and tired eyes tell me to be satisfied.
Hopefully tomorrow will be more fun.
With no visits to the hospital.

Leave a Reply

